Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Thatcham Town
Barnstaple Town Street
Cirencester Town Mangotsfield United
Fleet Town Moneyfields
Larkhall Athletic Bristol Manor Farm
Paulton Rovers Bideford
Slimbridge Cinderford Town
Winchester City Blackfield & Langley
Yate Town Melksham Town
Bideford Evesham United
Blackfield & Langley Barnstaple Town
Bristol Manor Farm Paulton Rovers
Cinderford Town Winchester City
Highworth Town Fleet Town
Mangotsfield United AFC Totton
Melksham Town Cirencester Town
Moneyfields Larkhall Athletic
Street Yate Town
Thatcham Town Slimbridge